Search results

Displaying results for OLIVER.


Displaying 1 to 24 of 24 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Coxswain ANTHONY A. OLIVER Thursday, 15 June 1944 Unknown United States Naval Reserve United States Naval Reserve NORMANDY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Lieutenant BASIL OLIVER Thursday, 17 August 1944 23 British Army 6 Airborne Division Headquarters RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Fusilier EDWARD OLIVER Thursday, 03 August 1944 19 British Army Unknown HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Gunner ELIJAH OLIVER Sunday, 16 July 1944 33 British Army 25 Field Regiment BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Serjeant ERNEST HORACE OLIVER Saturday, 10 June 1944 28 British Army 4 County of London Yeomanry (Sharpshooters), A Squadron BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private GEOFFREY OLIVER Monday, 10 July 1944 20 British Army 4 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper GEOFFREY CHARLES MORLEY OLIVER Saturday, 12 August 1944 20 British Army 4/7 Royal Dragoon Guards TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant HAROLD B. OLIVER Friday, 14 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 197th Field Artillery Battalion, 30th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Rifleman HARRY ALBERT OLIVER Monday, 26 June 1944 22 British Army Unknown SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private JAMES OLIVER Friday, 01 September 1944 24 British Army 6 Battalion, King's Own Scottish Borderers (15th Scottish Infantry Division) SAINT-DESIR WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JAMES OLIVER Friday, 16 June 1944 21 British Army 5 Battalion RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Guardsman JAMES ASHLEY OLIVER Wednesday, 02 August 1944 22 British Army 2 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JOE D. OLIVER Monday, 19 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 300th Engineer Combat Battalion NORMANDY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Private JOHN E. OLIVER Thursday, 08 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 224th Field Artillery Battalion, 29th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private JOHN RICHARD OLIVER Wednesday, 09 August 1944 25 British Army 9 Battalion, Durham Light Infantry (50th Northumbrian Division) SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Lance Corporal LEONARD GEORGE OLIVER Sunday, 30 July 1944 21 British Army 1 Battalion, Herefordshire Regiment (11th Armoured Division) SAINT-CHARLES-DE-PERCY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant PETER SEDDON OLIVER Wednesday, 19 August 1942 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown DIEPPE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, HAUTOT-SUR-MER Detail
Private REGINALD HENRY OLIVER Tuesday, 01 August 1944 27 British Army 7 Battalion HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper ROBERT WILLIAM OLIVER Sunday, 06 August 1944 28 British Army 3 Reconnaissance Regiment (8 Battalion, The Royal Northumberland Fusiliers) (3rd Infantry Division) BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private SYDNEY CHARLES OLIVER Thursday, 08 June 1944 23 British Army 2 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sapper SYDNEY GEORGE OLIVER Wednesday, 19 August 1942 32 Canadian Army 11 Field Company DIEPPE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, HAUTOT-SUR-MER Detail
Private WALTER C. OLIVER Thursday, 22 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 12th Infantry Regiment, 4th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal WILLIAM DAN OLIVER Tuesday, 29 August 1944 26 British Army 3 Royal Tank Regiment MAINNEVILLE COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Corporal WILLIAM ROBERT MELROSE OLIVER Monday, 14 August 1944 21 British Army 5 Battalion HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 24 of 24 results.