Search results

Displaying results for OWENS.


Displaying 1 to 17 of 17 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Rifleman ALLAN R. OWENS Sunday, 11 June 1944 26 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper BERNARD J. OWENS Wednesday, 09 August 1944 19 Canadian Army 28 Armoured Regiment [British Columbia Regiment] (4th Armoured Brigade, 4th Canadian Armoured Division) BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private CLINTON OWENS Thursday, 26 April 1945 Unknown United States Army 264th Infantry Regiment, 66th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class ETHEL D. OWENS Monday, 17 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 116th Infantry Regiment, 29th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal FRANCIS OWENS Sunday, 06 August 1944 21 British Army 1 Battalion, King's Own Scottish Borderers (3rd Infantry Division) BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Serjeant FRANK OWENS Tuesday, 06 June 1944 28 British Army 1 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private HENRY OWENS Friday, 07 July 1944 33 British Army 1 Battalion LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Private JAMES E. OWENS Sunday, 11 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 12th Infantry Regiment, 4th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Technician Fifth Class JOHN OWENS Friday, 08 December 1944 Unknown United States Army 3866th Quartermaster Truck Company BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Staff Sergeant JOHN OWENS Wednesday, 23 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 13th Infantry Regiment, 8th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private JOHN D. OWENS Thursday, 06 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 331st Infantry Regiment, 83rd Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Driver JOSEPH FREDERICK OWENS Friday, 11 August 1944 34 British Army 2 Railway Contruction and Maintenance Company, Headquarters BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private PAUL E. OWENS Tuesday, 04 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 508th Parachute Infantry Regiment, 82nd Airborne Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class ROBERT E. OWENS Monday, 31 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 53rd Infantry Battalion, 4th Armored Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private WARREN E. OWENS Thursday, 13 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 175th Infantry Regiment, 29th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Guardsman WILLIAM OWENS Saturday, 12 August 1944 23 British Army 1 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class WILLIE S. OWENS Saturday, 23 October 1943 Unknown United States Army 110th Field Artillery Battalion, 29th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Displaying 1 to 17 of 17 results.