Search results

Displaying results for PALMER.


Displaying 1 to 37 of 37 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Trooper ALAN VICTOR PALMER Thursday, 03 August 1944 20 British Army 5 Royal Tank Regiment, Royal Armoured Corps, B Squadron BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private ALBERT EDWARD PALMER Sunday, 09 July 1944 25 British Army 7 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private ALFRED THOMAS PALMER Thursday, 03 August 1944 23 British Army 1/6 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private ARTHUR EDWARD PALMER Saturday, 12 August 1944 20 British Army 5 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private BERT ARCHIBALD PALMER Tuesday, 29 August 1944 27 British Army Unknown SAINT-DESIR WAR CEMETERY Detail
Second Lieutenant CLARENCE B. PALMER Monday, 12 June 1944 Unknown United States Army Air Force 397th Fighter Squadron, 368th Fighter Group NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal DOUGLAS C. PALMER Tuesday, 25 July 1944 23 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Signalman DOUGLAS GEORGE PALMER Tuesday, 11 July 1944 31 British Army 43 Division Signals BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Gunner DOUGLAS VICTOR ERNEST PALMER Monday, 03 July 1944 25 British Army 55 (Suffolk and Norfolk Yeomanry) Anti-Tank Regiment (49th West Riding Infantry Division) SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private EARL ROGRICK PALMER Tuesday, 06 June 1944 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Sergeant EDWARD WILLIAM PALMER Saturday, 08 July 1944 21 Royal Air Force 207 (Royal Air Force) Squadron NEAUFLES-SAINT-MARTIN CHURCHYARD Detail
Private EDWIN LEONARD PALMER Monday, 19 June 1944 19 British Army 10 Battalion, Durham Light Infantry (18th May 1942-20th August 1944 - 49th West Riding Infantry Division) BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Private FREDERICK SAMUEL BEADMAN PALMER Sunday, 13 August 1944 19 British Army 9 Battalion, Durham Light Infantry (50th Northumbrian Division) TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Major GEORGE TRISTRAM PALMER Sunday, 16 July 1944 Unknown British Army 12 Battalion, Devonshire Regiment (6th Airborne Division) BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal HAROLD THOMAS PALMER Tuesday, 11 July 1944 29 British Army 9 Royal Tank Regiment, Royal Armoured Corps SECQUEVILLE-EN-BESSIN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sapper HORACE ARTHUR STANLEY PALMER Tuesday, 06 June 1944 Unknown British Army 1018 Docks Operating Company BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Marine HUBERT PALMER Thursday, 17 August 1944 23 Royal Navy His Majesty's Landing Craft Flak (HMLCF) 1 HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private HUGH F. PALMER Thursday, 20 July 1944 28 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JAMES PALMER Sunday, 27 August 1944 28 British Army 2 Battalion SAINT-DESIR WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant JAMES PALMER Saturday, 08 July 1944 Unknown Royal Air Force 106 (Royal Air Force) Squadron SAINT-SEVER CEMETERY EXTENSION, ROUEN Detail
Private JAMES C. PALMER Tuesday, 25 July 1944 25 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Serjeant JOSEPH PALMER Saturday, 24 June 1944 25 British Army 43 Reconnaissance Regiment (2/5 Battalion, The Glocestershire Regiment) (43rd Wessex Infantry Division) BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Private KENNETH JAMES PALMER Monday, 26 June 1944 21 British Army 2 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Pilot Officer KENNETH VICTOR PALMER Friday, 20 September 1940 24 Royal Air Force 59 (Royal Air Force) Squadron LE VAST CHURCHYARD Detail
Private NORMAN PALMER Monday, 31 July 1944 35 British Army 5 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal OSCAR C. PALMER Wednesday, 05 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 23rd Infantry Regiment, 2nd Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Corporal STANLEY HORACE PALMER Tuesday, 15 August 1944 24 British Army 1 Battalion TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper THOMAS GERALD PALMER Friday, 18 August 1944 20 British Army 53 Regiment BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private VICTOR JAMES PALMER Tuesday, 06 June 1944 21 British Army Unknown HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Gunner WALTER PALMER Saturday, 22 July 1944 34 British Army 7 Medium Regiment BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private WILLIAM PALMER Wednesday, 28 June 1944 25 British Army Hallamshire Battalion, York and Lancaster Regiment (49th West Riding Infantry Division) TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private WILLIAM GEORGE PALMER Thursday, 17 August 1944 31 British Army 1 Battalion, The Tyneside Scottish, Black Watch (18th May 1942-20th August 1944 - 49th West Riding Infantry Division) BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class WILLIAM H. PALMER Monday, 25 December 1944 Unknown United States Army 262nd Infantry Regiment, 66th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Serjeant WILLIAM HERBERT PALMER Monday, 10 July 1944 23 British Army 86 (5 Battalion, The Devonshire Regiment) Anti-Tank Regiment SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private First Class WILLIAM J. PALMER Wednesday, 08 November 1944 Unknown United States Army 41st Infantry Battalion, 2nd Armored Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private WILLIAM JOHN PALMER Tuesday, 06 June 1944 27 British Army 12 Battalion, Devonshire Regiment (6th Airborne Division) SAINTE-MARIE CEMETERY, LE HAVRE Detail
Private WILLIAM THOMAS PALMER Wednesday, 12 July 1944 30 British Army 7 Battalion SECQUEVILLE-EN-BESSIN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 37 of 37 results.