Search results

Displaying results for PARK.


Displaying 1 to 11 of 11 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Private ALEXANDER BARCLAY PARK Tuesday, 29 August 1944 20 British Army 2 Battalion The Glasgow Highlanders, Highland Light Infantry (15th Scottish Infantry Division) SAINT-DESIR WAR CEMETERY Detail
Second Lieutenant ELBRIDGE M. PARK Monday, 28 February 1944 Unknown United States Army Air Force 711th Bomber Squadron, 447th Bomber Group, Heavy NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Second Lieutenant FRANCIS G. PARK Saturday, 17 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 116th Infantry Regiment, 29th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private JOHN PARK Wednesday, 07 June 1944 21 British Army 2 Battalion, Oxfordshire and Buckinghamshire Light Infantry (6th Airborne Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Technician Fifth Class JOHN H. PARK Wednesday, 12 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 331st Infantry Regiment, 83rd Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private MATTHEW PARK Tuesday, 27 June 1944 20 British Army 10 Battalion, Highland Light Infantry (15th Scottish Division) SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Warrant Officer Class II ROBERT ANDERSON PARK Sunday, 06 August 1944 37 British Army 13/18 Royal Hussars, C Squadron SAINT-CHARLES-DE-PERCY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private ROBERT MCRENZIE PARK Saturday, 08 June 1940 24 British Army 1 Battalion LONGROY CHURCHYARD Detail
Trooper THOMAS PARK Thursday, 10 August 1944 36 British Army 5 Royal Tank Regiment (7th Armoured Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private TREVOR MAJOR PARK Wednesday, 16 August 1944 23 British Army 2 Battalion BROUAY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Gunner WILLIAM PARK Thursday, 13 July 1944 30 British Army Unknown BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 11 of 11 results.