Search results

Displaying results for PAUL.


Displaying 1 to 11 of 11 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Private CHARLES PAUL Tuesday, 11 June 1940 24 British Army 1 Battalion ANGIENS CHURCHYARD Detail
Private First Class EDWIN V. PAUL Tuesday, 25 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 957th Field Artillery Battalion NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Soldier (rank unknown) FRITZ PAUL Tuesday, 06 June 1944 Unknown Heer (German Army) Unknown BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Soldier (rank unknown) HORST PAUL Thursday, 20 July 1944 Unknown Heer (German Army) Unknown LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Soldier (rank unknown) JOSEF PAUL Friday, 30 June 1944 to Wednesday, 31 December 1947 Unknown Heer (German Army) Unknown SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Lieutenant LEONARD FRANCIS PAUL Monday, 12 June 1944 29 British Army Unknown HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Seaman First Class LESLIE G. PAUL Monday, 16 October 1944 Unknown United States Naval Reserve United States Naval Reserve NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private LOUIS G. PAUL Thursday, 24 August 1944 21 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Rifleman PETER PAUL Sunday, 27 August 1944 Unknown Canadian Army 1 Battalion SAINTE-MARIE CEMETERY, LE HAVRE Detail
Private RALPH PAUL Saturday, 09 September 1944 Unknown United States Army 175th Infantry Regiment, 29th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private THOMAS PAUL Thursday, 10 August 1944 33 British Army 7 Battalion RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 11 of 11 results.