Search results

Displaying results for PEARSON.


Displaying 1 to 30 of 30 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Private Unknown PEARSON Sunday, 10 December 1944 43 British Army Unknown DIEPPE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, HAUTOT-SUR-MER Detail
Trooper ALAN PEARSON Sunday, 06 August 1944 22 British Army 3 Regiment BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private ALBERT PEARSON Saturday, 08 July 1944 19 British Army 1/7 Battalion LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Serjeant ALBERT PEARSON Wednesday, 09 August 1944 25 British Army 7 Battalion, Green Howards (50th Northumbrian Infantry Division) TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private ARTHUR PEARSON Thursday, 20 July 1944 30 British Army 2 Battalion RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Flying Officer ARTHUR OWEN PEARSON Thursday, 31 May 1945 23 Royal Air Force Unknown BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant AXEL PEARSON Friday, 18 August 1944 27 Canadian Army 1 Canadian Parachute Battalion, (6th Airborne Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper DESMOND PEARSON Saturday, 05 August 1944 23 British Army 11 Hussars TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal FRANK PEARSON Monday, 07 August 1944 38 British Army 7 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private FRANK WILLIAM PEARSON Thursday, 29 June 1944 24 British Army 1/7 Battalion HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper GEORGE ALFRED PEARSON Monday, 11 September 1944 20 British Army 144 (8 Battalion, The East Lancashire Regiment) Regiment SAINT-DESIR WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sapper GEORGE ALFRED PEARSON Thursday, 03 August 1944 31 British Army 1048 Port Operating Company, Royal Engineers LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Lance Corporal HARRY PEARSON Sunday, 06 August 1944 35 British Army 5 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant HENRY EDWARD PEARSON Tuesday, 06 June 1944 19 Royal Air Force Operational Refesher Training Unit SAINT-SYLVAIN CHURCHYARD Detail
First Lieutenant JAMES G. PEARSON Wednesday, 21 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 377th Field Artillery Battalion, 101st Airborne Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private JOHN PEARSON Monday, 07 August 1944 18 British Army 6 Battalion, King's Own Scottish Borderers (15th Scottish Infantry Division) SAINT-CHARLES-DE-PERCY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JOHN PEARSON Sunday, 30 July 1944 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Lieutenant JOHN CAMERON PEARSON Friday, 09 June 1944 20 Royal Navy 41 Royal Marine Commando HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant Colonel JOHN HAROLD CHILD PEARSON Monday, 07 August 1944 Unknown British Army Unknown TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JONAS PEARSON Monday, 26 June 1944 30 British Army 2 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Leading Aircraftman LAWRENCE PEARSON Tuesday, 29 August 1944 22 Royal Air Force Unknown BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Staff Serjeant MAURICE WILLIAM PEARSON Monday, 27 May 1940 24 British Army 2 Royal Tank Regiment, Royal Armoured Corps BAZINVAL COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Private NORMAN PEARSON Tuesday, 27 June 1944 19 British Army Hallamshire Battalion, York and Lancaster Regiment (49th West Riding Infantry Division) SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Lieutenant NORMAN MAURICE DUNCAN PEARSON Thursday, 29 June 1944 22 British Army 1 Battalion RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Driver PERCY PEARSON Wednesday, 16 August 1944 30 British Army 59 Division Signals BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private REGINALD GEORGE PEARSON Tuesday, 13 June 1944 20 British Army 1 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private ROBERT EDWARD PEARSON Friday, 09 June 1944 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private VICTOR PEARSON Wednesday, 14 June 1944 25 British Army 6 Battalion, Durham Light Infantry (50th Northumbrian Infantry Division) BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class VICTOR L. PEARSON Friday, 08 December 1944 Unknown United States Army 51st Infantry Battalion, 4th Armored Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Rifleman WILLIAM T. PEARSON Tuesday, 04 July 1944 21 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Displaying 1 to 30 of 30 results.