Search results

Displaying results for PELLETIER.


Displaying 1 to 13 of 13 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Private ADRIAN J. PELLETIER Thursday, 08 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 502nd Parachute Infantry Regiment, 101st Airborne Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class FRANCIS R. PELLETIER Friday, 27 April 1945 Unknown United States Army 29th Infantry Regiment NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private GERARD PELLETIER Tuesday, 25 July 1944 23 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal JOHN PELLETIER Tuesday, 25 July 1944 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Rifleman JOSEPH PELLETIER Tuesday, 06 June 1944 23 Canadian Army Unknown BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Private JOSEPH E. PELLETIER Sunday, 08 October 1944 Unknown United States Army 41st Infantry Battalion, 2nd Armored Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Staff Sergeant JOSEPH G. PELLETIER Sunday, 08 October 1944 Unknown United States Army 110th Infantry Regiment, 28th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private LEO PELLETIER Wednesday, 19 July 1944 25 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Lance Sergeant P. ROGER J. PELLETIER Monday, 14 August 1944 24 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private PHILIPPE PELLETIER Monday, 07 August 1944 19 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private THEODORE PELLETIER Friday, 07 July 1944 26 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private THOMAS PELLETIER Sunday, 30 July 1944 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private VERDEN J. PELLETIER Tuesday, 11 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 137th Infantry Regiment, 35th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 13 of 13 results.