Search results

Displaying results for PERRY.


Displaying 1 to 31 of 31 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Corporal ALAN CHARLES PERRY Friday, 21 July 1944 25 British Army 8 King's Royal Irish Hussars, A Squadron RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Rifleman ALEXANDER FREDERICK PERRY Monday, 26 June 1944 22 British Army 12 (2 Battalion, The Queen's Westminsters) Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private First Class BENJAMIN J. PERRY Saturday, 08 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 329th Infantry Regiment, 83rd Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private CARL R. PERRY Monday, 25 December 1944 Unknown United States Army 264th Infantry Regiment, 66th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Trooper CLAYTON GEORGE PERRY Sunday, 11 June 1944 24 Canadian Army 6 Armoured Regiment BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private DOUGLAS PERRY Monday, 21 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 2nd Infantry Regiment, 5th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Lance Bombardier ELMORE SPROULE PERRY Tuesday, 08 August 1944 23 Canadian Army 6 Anti-Tank Regiment BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private ERIC WILLIAM PERRY Friday, 11 August 1944 27 British Army 1 Battalion SAINT-SEVER CEMETERY EXTENSION, ROUEN Detail
Private ERNEST WILLIAM PERRY Monday, 14 August 1944 24 British Army 5 Battalion TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class GORDON L. PERRY Tuesday, 13 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 175th Infantry Regiment, 29th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal HAROLD OLIVER LEONARD PERRY Saturday, 10 June 1944 27 British Army 5 Royal Tank Regiment, Royal Armoured Corps, C Squadron BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Rifleman HARRY WILLIAM PERRY Friday, 21 July 1944 19 British Army 8 Battalion (2 Battalion, London Rifle Brigade), Rifle Brigade, (11th Armoured Division) BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Staff Sergeant HIAWATHA L. E. PERRY Thursday, 19 October 1944 Unknown United States Army 652nd Quartermaster Truck Company NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
First Lieutenant JAMES C. PERRY Saturday, 29 May 1943 Unknown United States Army Air Force 366th Bomber Squadron, 305th Bomber Group, Heavy BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Captain JAMES LAWRY PERRY Tuesday, 06 June 1944 22 Royal Navy 48 Royal Marine Commando BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Technician Fifth Class JOE J. PERRY Monday, 25 December 1944 Unknown United States Army 262nd Infantry Regiment, 66th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Rifleman JOHN PERRY Tuesday, 13 June 1944 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Trooper JOHN PERRY Friday, 16 June 1944 23 British Army Unknown LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Private JOHN ALFRED GEORGE PERRY Thursday, 03 August 1944 23 British Army 7 Battalion HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal LAWRENCE REGINALD PERRY Sunday, 11 June 1944 33 British Army 3 Parachute Squadron, Royal Engineers (6th Airborne Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Driver LEONARD JOHN PERRY Saturday, 01 June 1940 21 British Army 209 Field Company SAINT-SEVER CEMETERY EXTENSION, ROUEN Detail
Private LLOYD R. PERRY Sunday, 13 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 32nd Armored Regiment, 3rd Armored Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Technician Fifth Class LOUIS F. PERRY Friday, 09 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 526th Ordnance Maintenance Company NORMANDY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Flying Officer NAP KING PERRY Tuesday, 25 January 1944 28 Royal Canadian Air Force Unknown LESSAY COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Private NORMAN HENRY PERRY Saturday, 08 July 1944 19 British Army 7 Battalion CAMBES-EN-PLAINE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal ROBERT D. PERRY Tuesday, 06 June 1944 Unknown British Army 9 Parachute Battalion (6th Airborne Division) PONT-AUDEMER COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Private RONALD FRANCIS WILLIAM PERRY Wednesday, 28 June 1944 21 British Army 2 Battalion Princess Louise's Kensington Regiment SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private STANLEY GEORGE PERRY Saturday, 12 August 1944 25 British Army Unknown BROUAY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Serjeant STANLEY WOOD PERRY Tuesday, 06 June 1944 22 British Army 1 Wing, The Glider Pilot Regiment (6th Airborne Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private THOMAS PERRY Wednesday, 09 August 1944 27 British Army 2 Battalion TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private WALTER PERRY Saturday, 24 June 1944 25 British Army 1 Battalion LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Displaying 1 to 31 of 31 results.