Search results

Displaying results for PRITCHARD.


Displaying 1 to 22 of 22 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Serjeant ALBERT EDMUND PRITCHARD Monday, 14 August 1944 26 British Army 53 Regiment BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private ARTHUR JAMES PRITCHARD Friday, 07 July 1944 28 British Army 4 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Second Lieutenant CAPEL FRANCIS ANTHONY PRITCHARD Friday, 18 August 1944 Unknown British Army 3/4 County of London Yeomanry (Sharpshooters) BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant CECIL PRITCHARD Monday, 26 June 1944 Unknown British Army 2 Fife and Forfar Yeomanry (11th Armoured Division) BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Private DANIEL PRITCHARD Monday, 07 August 1944 35 British Army 7 Battalion BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Lieutenant DONALD PRITCHARD Sunday, 02 July 1944 26 British Army Unknown HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Gunner FRANK PRITCHARD Tuesday, 15 August 1944 19 British Army 165 Field Regiment BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Private GEORGE FREDERICK PRITCHARD Wednesday, 07 June 1944 21 British Army 8 (Irish) Battalion RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Private HAROLD PRITCHARD Thursday, 27 July 1944 21 British Army 1/7 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private HAROLD PRITCHARD Tuesday, 27 June 1944 33 British Army 1 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Pilot Officer HENRY NIGEL PRITCHARD Sunday, 15 August 1943 25 Royal Air Force 467 (Royal Australian Air Force) Squadron SAINT-DESIR WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal JOHN EDWIN PRITCHARD Wednesday, 09 August 1944 29 British Army 7 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Lieutenant JOHN MAX PRITCHARD Saturday, 08 July 1944 36 British Army 1/7 Battalion LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Private REGINALD FREDERICK JAMES PRITCHARD Tuesday, 27 June 1944 27 British Army 2 Battalion Princess Louise's Kensington Regiment SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private ROBERT PRITCHARD Sunday, 30 July 1944 32 British Army Unknown RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Lieutenant THOMAS PRITCHARD Thursday, 15 June 1944 28 British Army 2 Battalion RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Gunner WALTER PRITCHARD Sunday, 18 June 1944 19 British Army 55 (Suffolk and Norfolk Yeomanry) Anti-Tank Regiment (49th West Riding Infantry Division) HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Guardsman WILLIAM ARTHUR PRITCHARD Thursday, 29 June 1944 27 British Army 1 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private WILLIAM D. PRITCHARD Thursday, 27 July 1944 31 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Warrant Officer Class II WILLIAM FRANCIS PRITCHARD Monday, 17 July 1944 42 British Army 6 Battalion BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Private WILLIAM HENRY PRITCHARD Monday, 21 August 1944 37 British Army 10 Battalion, Durham Light Infantry (18th May 1942-20th August 1944 - 49th West Riding Infantry Division) BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Fusilier WILLIAM MORRIS PRITCHARD Tuesday, 18 July 1944 to Wednesday, 19 July 1944 28 British Army 4 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 22 of 22 results.