Search results

Displaying results for QUINN.


Displaying 1 to 20 of 20 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Private ARTHUR DOUGLAS QUINN Sunday, 30 July 1944 18 British Army 7 Battalion SAINT-CHARLES-DE-PERCY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Gunner CONELL QUINN Saturday, 08 July 1944 26 British Army 68 Anti-Tank Regiment (59th Staffordshire Infantry Division) HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private DOUGLAS QUINN Saturday, 08 July 1944 23 British Army 2 Battalion, Lincolnshire Regiment (3rd Infantry Division) BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private FRANCIS QUINN Wednesday, 28 June 1944 25 British Army 10 Battalion, Highland Light Infantry (15th Scottish Division) SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Sergeant GEORGE J. QUINN Friday, 01 September 1944 Unknown United States Army 112th Infantry Regiment, 28th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private HAROLD QUINN Wednesday, 02 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 23rd Infantry Regiment, 2nd Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal JOHN LAWRENCE QUINN Saturday, 15 July 1944 25 British Army 2 Battalion The Glasgow Highlanders, Highland Light Infantry (15th Scottish Infantry Division) BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal JOHN ROBERT QUINN Tuesday, 25 July 1944 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Second Lieutenant MAX E. QUINN Wednesday, 16 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 28th Infantry Regiment, 8th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Guardsman MICHAEL JOSEPH QUINN Thursday, 03 August 1944 22 British Army 3 Battalion SAINT-CHARLES-DE-PERCY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Gunner PATRICK QUINN Friday, 09 June 1944 Unknown Canadian Army 4 Light Anti-Aircraft Regiment BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Lance Corporal PATRICK CHRISTOPHER QUINN Tuesday, 06 June 1944 26 British Army Unknown HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Technician Fourth Class PETER L. QUINN Saturday, 08 January 1944 Unknown United States Army 35th Tank Battalion, 4th Armored Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant RICHARD QUINN Friday, 16 June 1944 34 British Army 1 Battalion, Royal Ulster Rifles (6th Airborne Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private ROBERT QUINN Wednesday, 09 August 1944 36 British Army 2 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private ROBERT L. QUINN Thursday, 06 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 116th Infantry Regiment, 29th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Trooper RONALD QUINN Saturday, 17 June 1944 23 British Army 24 Lancers (8th Armoured Brigade) JERUSALEM WAR CEMETERY, CHOUAIN Detail
Lance Corporal STANLEY QUINN Tuesday, 01 August 1944 24 British Army 5 Battalion, Coldstream Guards SAINT-CHARLES-DE-PERCY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private THOMAS QUINN Thursday, 29 June 1944 19 British Army 8 Battalion TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private WILLIAM ERNEST CHARLES QUINN Thursday, 08 June 1944 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Displaying 1 to 20 of 20 results.