Search results

Displaying results for REES.


Displaying 1 to 17 of 17 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Lance Corporal COLIN REES Friday, 09 June 1944 26 British Army 2 Battalion CAMBES-EN-PLAINE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private DAVID REES Friday, 23 June 1944 20 British Army 2 Battalion HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal DAVID MORGAN GRANVILLE REES Saturday, 02 September 1944 27 British Army 2 Battalion SAINT-NICOLAS-DE-BLIQUETUIT CHURCHYARD Detail
Guardsman DONALD REES Friday, 11 August 1944 27 British Army 1 Battalion SAINT-CHARLES-DE-PERCY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Driver FRANK CROMPTON REES Monday, 07 August 1944 23 British Army 531 Infantry Brigade Company BROUAY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Fusilier GEORGE REES Monday, 17 July 1944 31 British Army 4 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private HENRY FRANCIS REES Monday, 10 July 1944 31 British Army 5 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Fusilier IDRIS REINALLT REES Friday, 04 August 1944 29 British Army 6 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private IVOR THOMAS REES Monday, 17 July 1944 26 British Army Unknown BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Fusilier JAMES NORMAN REES Thursday, 20 July 1944 31 British Army 7 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JOHN REES Wednesday, 28 June 1944 22 British Army 3 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JOHN HENRY REES Saturday, 12 August 1944 32 British Army 1 Battalion SAINT-CHARLES-DE-PERCY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private PHILIP REES Sunday, 13 August 1944 20 British Army Unknown BROUAY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant ROBERT MERVYN REES Friday, 09 June 1944 22 British Army Unknown HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Serjeant TALFRYN JOHN REES Tuesday, 04 July 1944 26 British Army 71 Anti-Tank Regiment SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Lance Corporal WILLIAM BLEDDYN REES Friday, 18 August 1944 25 British Army 2 Battalion RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Guardsman WILLIAM DAVID HECTOR REES Thursday, 03 August 1944 24 British Army 2 Battalion SAINT-CHARLES-DE-PERCY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 17 of 17 results.