Search results

Displaying results for RICE.


Displaying 1 to 21 of 21 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Private ARROL WOOD RICE Sunday, 02 June 1940 19 British Army Unknown GRANDCOURT WAR CEMETERY Detail
Major ARTHUR MICHAEL NORMAN RICE Wednesday, 09 August 1944 28 British Army Unknown BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Staff Sergeant CARL E. RICE Tuesday, 18 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 137th Infantry Regiment, 35th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private CLAYTON D. RICE Wednesday, 12 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 119th Infantry Regiment, 30th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private FRANCIS M. RICE Monday, 31 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 119th Infantry Regiment, 30th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Gunner GEORGE ALVIN RICE Friday, 11 August 1944 29 British Army 52 (The Bedfordshire Yeomanry) Heavy Field Regiment SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private First Class GEORGE E. RICE Sunday, 11 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 8th Infantry Regiment, 4th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class GEORGE E. RICE Thursday, 14 September 1944 Unknown United States Army 9th Infantry Regiment, 2nd Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal GEORGE STANLEY RICE Saturday, 22 July 1944 29 Canadian Army 27 Armoured Regiment BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private First Class JAMES J. RICE Monday, 03 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 9th Infantry Regiment, 2nd Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant JESSE RICE Thursday, 10 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 5th Reconnaissance Squadron, 3rd Photo Group NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private LEE T. RICE Friday, 28 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 102nd Cavalry Reconnaissance Squadron NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private PRESTON E. RICE Thursday, 08 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 12th Infantry Regiment, 4th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Staff Sergeant RAYMOND C. RICE Friday, 25 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 9th Infantry Regiment, 2nd Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant RAYMOND R. RICE Saturday, 29 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 22nd Infantry Regiment, 4th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private WALTER H. RICE Monday, 25 December 1944 Unknown United States Army 264th Infantry Regiment, 66th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Private WILFRED BENJAMIN RICE Wednesday, 09 August 1944 24 British Army 8 Battalion, Durham Light Infantry (50th Northumbrian Division) HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private WILLIAM RICE Monday, 06 May 1940 21 British Army 1 Battalion DIEPPE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, HAUTOT-SUR-MER Detail
Fusilier WILLIAM EDWARD RICE Monday, 03 July 1944 21 British Army 11 Battalion, Royal Scots Fusiliers SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private First Class WILLIAM J. RICE Thursday, 13 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 330th Infantry Regiment, 83rd Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Rifleman WILLIAM JOHN RICE Friday, 09 June 1944 Unknown British Army 2 Battalion CAMBES-EN-PLAINE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 21 of 21 results.