Search results

Displaying results for ROGERS.


Displaying 1 to 42 of 42 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Captain ALAN MICHAEL ROGERS Saturday, 29 July 1944 30 British Army 2 Battalion HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal ALBERT WILLIAM ROGERS Sunday, 11 June 1944 24 Royal Navy 46 Royal Marine Commando BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Serjeant ANDREW REDAN ROGERS Monday, 26 June 1944 21 British Army 4/7 Royal Dragoon Guards, C Squadron TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant ARTHUR EDWIN ROGERS Thursday, 06 July 1944 26 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private CECIL ALBERT ROGERS Thursday, 10 August 1944 24 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private CECIL DAVID ROGERS Monday, 07 August 1944 24 British Army 1 Battalion BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Staff Sergeant CHARLES D. ROGERS Monday, 06 November 1944 Unknown United States Army Air Force 413rd Bomber Squadron, 96th Bomber Group, Heavy BRITTANY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Bombardier CHARLES FORRESTER ROGERS Friday, 07 July 1944 39 Canadian Army 3 Anti-Tank Regiment BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private First Class CHARLES W. ROGERS Wednesday, 26 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 359th Infantry Regiment, 90th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private CHARLES WALTER ROGERS Wednesday, 28 June 1944 29 British Army 1 Battalion HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Bombardier CLAUDE EVERLY ROGERS Wednesday, 30 August 1944 25 Canadian Army 3 Light Anti-Aircraft Regiment BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private CLYDE L. ROGERS Sunday, 16 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 331st Infantry Regiment, 83rd Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private DANIEL SYDNEY ROGERS Tuesday, 15 August 1944 37 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal DENIS ROGERS Monday, 26 June 1944 31 British Army 141 (7 Battalion, The Buffs [Royal East Kent Regiment]) Regiment BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Major EDWARD BRITTON ROGERS Sunday, 23 July 1944 35 Canadian Army 2 Anti-Tank Regiment BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal ERNEST JOHN ROGERS Friday, 09 June 1944 29 British Army 2 Battalion LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Lance Corporal FERDINAND ROGERS Tuesday, 25 July 1944 20 Canadian Army Unknown BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Private FOSTER IRVIN ROGERS Saturday, 08 July 1944 20 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Guardsman FRANCIS JOHN ROGERS Friday, 11 August 1944 33 Canadian Army 21 Armoured Regiment 2 BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class GEORGE F. ROGERS Friday, 28 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 16th Infantry Regiment, 1st Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Major HARRY ROGERS Monday, 12 June 1944 33 British Army 12 Parachute Battalion (6th Airborne Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal JAMES MCGREGOR ROGERS Tuesday, 06 June 1944 26 British Army 8 Parachute Battalion (6th Airborne Division) BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JAMES WILLIAM ROGERS Friday, 21 July 1944 25 British Army 1 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JOHN KENNETH ROGERS Saturday, 17 June 1944 22 British Army 1 Special Air Service Regiment, Army Air Corps BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Marine JOSEPH ROGERS Saturday, 17 June 1944 22 Royal Navy 41 Royal Marine Commando LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Private JOSEPH THOMAS ROGERS Monday, 10 July 1944 19 British Army 1 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class KARVEL S. ROGERS Thursday, 24 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 10th Infantry Regiment, 5th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Warrant Officer Class II LYNN HAROLD ROGERS Friday, 25 August 1944 Unknown Royal Canadian Air Force 107 (Royal Air Force) Squadron VERGETOT CHURCHYARD Detail
Gunner MAURICE BAGLEY ROGERS Thursday, 10 August 1944 31 Canadian Army 5 Anti-Tank Regiment BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class PEARL E. ROGERS Sunday, 16 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 330th Infantry Regiment, 83rd Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private PETER GUY ROGERS Thursday, 29 June 1944 24 British Army 5 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class ROBERT A. ROGERS Monday, 25 December 1944 Unknown United States Army 262nd Infantry Regiment, 66th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Guardsman ROBERT DAVID ROGERS Friday, 11 August 1944 29 British Army 1 Battalion SAINT-CHARLES-DE-PERCY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private ROBERT HENRY CHARLES ROGERS Saturday, 15 July 1944 27 British Army 5 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private RONALD ROGERS Thursday, 15 June 1944 20 British Army 1 Battalion LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Seaman First Class ROY C. ROGERS Wednesday, 13 June 1945 Unknown United States Naval Reserve United States Naval Reserve NORMANDY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Pilot Officer THOMAS AUBREY ROGERS Thursday, 29 June 1944 39 Royal Canadian Air Force 426 (Royal Canadian Air Force) Squadron DIEPPE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, HAUTOT-SUR-MER Detail
Private THOMAS INMAN ROGERS Sunday, 18 June 1944 32 British Army 7 Battalion, Green Howards (50th Northumbrian Infantry Division) BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
First Lieutenant WALTER M. ROGERS Thursday, 08 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 16th Infantry Regiment, 1st Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class WILLIAM E. ROGERS Sunday, 18 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 175th Infantry Regiment, 29th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class WILLIAM J. ROGERS Thursday, 27 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 9th Infantry Regiment, 2nd Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private WOODROW W. ROGERS Thursday, 22 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 2nd Engineer Combat Battalion, 2nd Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 42 of 42 results.