Search results

Displaying results for ROWE.


Displaying 1 to 11 of 11 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Sergeant EDWARD GEORGE ROWE Sunday, 11 June 1944 23 Royal Navy 46 Royal Marine Commando BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Staff Sergeant FRANK F. ROWE Thursday, 10 February 1944 Unknown United States Army 301st Infantry Regiment, 94th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private GLENN M. ROWE Friday, 14 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 38th Field Artillery Battalion, 2nd Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class GUY H. ROWE Friday, 14 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 116th Infantry Regiment, 29th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class HAZELWOOD ROWE Monday, 25 December 1944 Unknown United States Army 262nd Infantry Regiment, 66th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Private HERBERT ERNIE ROWE Wednesday, 19 August 1942 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown DIEPPE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, HAUTOT-SUR-MER Detail
Driver JOSEPH ROWE Saturday, 14 October 1944 Unknown British Army Unknown SAINT-SEVER CEMETERY EXTENSION, ROUEN Detail
Private JOSEPH JOHN ROWE Saturday, 17 June 1944 22 British Army 1/6 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private STANLEY MUNTON ROWE Wednesday, 02 August 1944 24 British Army 4 Battalion HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private THOMAS ROWE Sunday, 18 June 1944 17 British Army 7 Battalion, Green Howards (50th Northumbrian Infantry Division) BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private WILLIAM JOHN ROWE Tuesday, 06 June 1944 29 British Army 5/7 Battalion, Gordon Highlanders (51st Highland Division) BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 11 of 11 results.