Search results

Displaying results for SAWYER.


Displaying 1 to 11 of 11 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Rifleman ALBERT CHARLES JAMES SAWYER Monday, 12 June 1944 22 British Army 1 Battalion, Royal Ulster Rifles (6th Airborne Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class CECIL R. SAWYER Tuesday, 04 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 329th Infantry Regiment, 83rd Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Corporal EDWARD CHARLES SAWYER Wednesday, 09 August 1944 26 British Army 1 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal EDWIN M. SAWYER Monday, 18 September 1944 Unknown United States Army 28th Infantry Regiment, 8th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private FRANK SAWYER Tuesday, 25 July 1944 22 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper JOHN ERNEST SAWYER Wednesday, 28 June 1944 34 British Army 23 Hussars (11th Armoured Division) BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Technician Fifth Class JOSEPH W. SAWYER Thursday, 24 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 46th Infantry Battalion, 5th Armored Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal RONALD ARTHUR SAWYER Sunday, 13 August 1944 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Corporal SYDNEY HUGH SAWYER Wednesday, 19 August 1942 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown SAINT-SEVER CEMETERY EXTENSION, ROUEN Detail
Gunner VICTOR ALBERT SAWYER Monday, 31 July 1944 20 British Army 112 (7 Battalion, The Durham Light Infantry) Light Anti-Aircraft Regiment BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Staff Sergeant WILLIAM A. SAWYER Sunday, 06 August 1944 Unknown United States Army Air Force 704th Bomber Squadron, 446th Bomber Group, Heavy BRITTANY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Displaying 1 to 11 of 11 results.