Search results

Displaying results for SHARP.


Displaying 1 to 14 of 14 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Gunner ARTHUR SHARP Monday, 17 July 1944 28 British Army 131 Field Regiment BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private ARTHUR REGINALD JOHN SHARP Monday, 26 June 1944 20 British Army 2 Battalion BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Private AUBREY CHARLES SHARP Wednesday, 16 August 1944 30 British Army Unknown RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sapper CLARENCE JOSEPH SHARP Wednesday, 19 August 1942 32 Canadian Army 7 Field Company, Royal Canadian Engineers DIEPPE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, HAUTOT-SUR-MER Detail
Private EDWIN W. SHARP Tuesday, 04 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 330th Infantry Regiment, 83rd Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class EUGENE SHARP Wednesday, 26 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 119th Infantry Regiment, 30th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Corporal HARRY T. SHARP Tuesday, 04 July 1944 36 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private JAMES SHARP Saturday, 17 June 1944 27 British Army 1 Battalion RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private LESLIE JOHN SHARP Wednesday, 12 July 1944 19 British Army 1 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper MARTIN FREDERICK SHARP Friday, 18 August 1944 22 British Army 44 Royal Tank Regiment, Royal Armoured Corps BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private ROBERT CECIL SHARP Wednesday, 12 July 1944 28 British Army 4 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class TOM J. SHARP Saturday, 08 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 12th Infantry Regiment, 4th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Gunner WILLIAM HENRY SHARP Tuesday, 08 August 1944 28 British Army 7 Field Regiment BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant WILLIAM MICHAEL SHARP Wednesday, 07 June 1944 27 British Army 1 Battalion RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 14 of 14 results.