Search results

Displaying results for SHARPE.


Displaying 1 to 11 of 11 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Private DOUGLAS M. SHARPE Tuesday, 18 July 1944 20 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Technician Fourth Class FLOYD B. SHARPE Monday, 16 April 1945 Unknown United States Army 4th Hospital Train NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Flying Officer GEORGE HAROLD SHARPE Friday, 18 August 1944 22 Royal Canadian Air Force 438 (Royal Canadian Air Force) Squadron BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Flying Officer HARRY MORDEN SHARPE Monday, 31 July 1944 26 Royal Canadian Air Force 613 (Royal Air Force) Squadron BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JOHN WILLIAM SHARPE Sunday, 18 June 1944 27 British Army 6 Battalion, Durham Light Infantry (50th Northumbrian Infantry Division) TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private MACKENZIE SHARPE Wednesday, 28 June 1944 29 British Army 1 Battalion, The Tyneside Scottish, Black Watch (18th May 1942-20th August 1944 - 49th West Riding Infantry Division) SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Lieutenant NORMAN PERKINS SHARPE Friday, 30 June 1944 21 British Army 2 Northamptonshire Yeomanry SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Trooper PETER BRUCE SHARPE Tuesday, 27 June 1944 20 British Army 23 Hussars (11th Armoured Division) BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Private SEWELL E. SHARPE Monday, 24 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 134th Infantry Regiment, 35th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private WILLIAM ALLISON SHARPE Wednesday, 19 August 1942 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown SAINT-SEVER CEMETERY EXTENSION, ROUEN Detail
Private WILLIAM RICHARD FREDERICK SHARPE Monday, 10 July 1944 22 British Army 5 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Displaying 1 to 11 of 11 results.