Search results

Displaying results for SHEPHERD.


Displaying 1 to 28 of 28 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Private ALBERT SHEPHERD Saturday, 01 July 1944 24 British Army 1 Battalion, The Tyneside Scottish, Black Watch (18th May 1942-20th August 1944 - 49th West Riding Infantry Division) SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Corporal ALLAN SHEPHERD Wednesday, 09 August 1944 Unknown Canadian Army 28 Armoured Regiment [British Columbia Regiment] (4th Armoured Brigade, 4th Canadian Armoured Division) BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private BUDDY GENE SHEPHERD Tuesday, 06 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 16th Infantry Regiment, 1st Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private COLIN ROBERT SHEPHERD Tuesday, 06 June 1944 26 British Army 13 Parachute Battalion (6th Airborne Division) BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Private DONALD SHEPHERD Thursday, 29 June 1944 27 British Army 7 Battalion HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private EDWARD SHEPHERD Wednesday, 09 August 1944 31 British Army 6 Battalion, Green Howards (50th Northumbrian Infantry Division) BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private EITHEL A. SHEPHERD Thursday, 13 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 120th Infantry Regiment, 30th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Trooper ERIC SHEPHERD Tuesday, 25 July 1944 28 Canadian Army 6 Armoured Regiment BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Flight Sergeant ERIC SHEPHERD Wednesday, 10 May 1944 23 Royal Air Force 106 (Royal Air Force) Squadron EVREUX COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Trooper ERNEST WILLIAM SHEPHERD Thursday, 03 August 1944 23 British Army Inns of Court Regiment BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private FREDERICK GEORGE SHEPHERD Sunday, 09 June 1940 21 British Army 2 Battalion SAINT-MARTIN-OSMONVILLE COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Major HENRY BURTON SHEPHERD Tuesday, 18 July 1944 27 British Army 1 Battalion RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant James Gordon Shepherd Sunday, 25 June 1944 30 Royal Navy His Majesty's Landing Craft Headquarters (HMLCH) 185 PORTSMOUTH NAVAL MEMORIAL Detail
Private JAMES STORRIER SHEPHERD Wednesday, 06 September 1944 21 British Army 1 Battalion SAINTE-MARIE CEMETERY, LE HAVRE Detail
Rifleman JOHN SHEPHERD Tuesday, 27 June 1944 19 British Army 9 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Pilot Officer JOHN ADAMSON SHEPHERD Wednesday, 05 June 1940 Unknown Royal Air Force 1 (Royal Air Force) Squadron SAINT-SEVER CEMETERY EXTENSION, ROUEN Detail
Trooper JOHN C. SHEPHERD Monday, 14 August 1944 28 Canadian Army 6 Armoured Regiment, B Squadron BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper JOHN THOMAS SHEPHERD Monday, 14 August 1944 20 British Army Unknown BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper LESTER J. SHEPHERD Sunday, 13 August 1944 28 Canadian Army 27 Armoured Regiment BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private MATTHEW SHEPHERD Saturday, 08 June 1940 20 British Army 4 Battalion MONCHY-SUR-EU COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Staff Sergeant OTHIS C. SHEPHERD Tuesday, 06 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 506th Parachute Infantry Regiment, 101st Airborne Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private STANLEY ERNEST SHEPHERD Friday, 30 June 1944 24 British Army 2 Battalion BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Fusilier THOMAS HOME SHEPHERD Saturday, 05 August 1944 39 British Army 6 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private VINCENT STANLEY SHEPHERD Friday, 23 June 1944 31 British Army 27 Traffic Control Company RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal WILLIAM F. SHEPHERD Saturday, 12 August 1944 Unknown Canadian Army 28 Armoured Regiment [British Columbia Regiment] (4th Armoured Brigade, 4th Canadian Armoured Division) BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private WILLIAM GEORGE SHEPHERD Sunday, 27 August 1944 18 British Army 1 Battalion SAINT-DESIR WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private WILLIAM HAROLD RONALD SHEPHERD Sunday, 30 July 1944 19 British Army 5 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private WILLIAM J. T. SHEPHERD Friday, 25 August 1944 36 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 28 of 28 results.