Search results

Displaying results for SIMMONS.


Displaying 1 to 28 of 28 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Pilot Officer ALFRED MONTAGUE SIMMONS Sunday, 25 June 1944 Unknown Royal Canadian Air Force 44 (Rhodesia) Squadron, Royal Air Force CRIQUETOT-SUR-LONGUEVILLE CHURCHYARD Detail
Steward's Mate Third Class ASBELL SIMMONS Wednesday, 20 June 1945 Unknown United States Naval Reserve United States Naval Reserve NORMANDY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Private BILL SIMMONS Saturday, 08 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 22nd Infantry Regiment, 4th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant Colonel CONRAD C. SIMMONS Saturday, 24 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 8th Infantry Regiment, 4th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Second Lieutenant DONALD E. SIMMONS Friday, 28 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 117th Infantry Regiment, 30th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private DONALD E. SIMMONS Tuesday, 06 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 4143rd Quartermaster Service Company NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private DORSEY R. SIMMONS Saturday, 08 December 1945 Unknown United States Army 330th Infantry Regiment, 83rd Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Private ELMER E. SIMMONS Saturday, 29 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 331st Infantry Regiment, 83rd Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private GEORGE PERCY SIMMONS Friday, 16 June 1944 20 British Army 8 Parachute Battalion (6th Airborne Division) HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private HENRY SIMMONS Friday, 07 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 364th Engineer General Service Regiment BRITTANY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Private JACK SIMMONS Tuesday, 20 June 1944 24 British Army 1 Battalion HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JACK SIMMONS Sunday, 06 August 1944 26 British Army 7 Battalion TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Motor Machinist's Mate Second Class JAMES E. SIMMONS Thursday, 07 June 1945 Unknown United States Naval Reserve United States Naval Reserve NORMANDY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Private First Class JAMES S. SIMMONS Thursday, 06 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 313th Infantry Regiment, 79th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private JOHN H. SIMMONS Tuesday, 13 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 531st Engineer Shore Regiment, 1st Engineer Special Brigade NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal JOHN HENRY SIMMONS Thursday, 20 July 1944 20 British Army 2 Battalion LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
First Lieutenant JOHN W. SIMMONS Thursday, 09 March 1944 Unknown United States Army Air Force 350th Bomber Squadron, 100th Bomber Group, Heavy BRITTANY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Private JOSEPH SIMMONS Friday, 16 June 1944 19 British Army 1/6 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Staff Sergeant MACK P. SIMMONS Tuesday, 27 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 38th Infantry Regiment, 2nd Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class MELVIN J. SIMMONS Monday, 10 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 357th Infantry Regiment, 90th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Staff Sergeant MURL F. SIMMONS Thursday, 22 June 1944 Unknown United States Army Air Force 534th Bomber Squadron, 381st Bomber Group, Heavy NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Technician Third Class RALPH P. SIMMONS Friday, 09 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 3422nd Ordnance Automotive Maintenance Company NORMANDY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Private First Class ROBERT M. SIMMONS Wednesday, 05 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 329th Infantry Regiment, 83rd Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private SAMUEL BERNARD SIMMONS Wednesday, 19 July 1944 19 British Army 6 Battalion FONTENAY-LE-PESNEL WAR CEMETERY, TESSEL Detail
Private First Class WALLACE W. SIMMONS Tuesday, 08 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 11th Infantry Regiment, 5th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant WILBUR SIMMONS Sunday, 23 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 358th Infantry Regiment, 90th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant WILLIAM E. SIMMONS Sunday, 11 June 1944 27 Canadian Army 6 Armoured Regiment BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
First Lieutenant WILLIAM R. SIMMONS Sunday, 11 June 1944 Unknown United States Army Air Force 368th Fighter Squadron, 359th Fighter Group NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 28 of 28 results.