Search results

Displaying results for SKINNER.


Displaying 1 to 14 of 14 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Pilot Officer ALLISTER MCLEAN SKINNER Sunday, 17 January 1943 25 Royal Canadian Air Force 402 (Royal Canadian Air Force) Squadron GRANDCOURT WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private ARTHUR CHARLES SKINNER Sunday, 13 August 1944 21 British Army 1 Battalion SAINT-CHARLES-DE-PERCY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal ARTHUR HORBURY SKINNER Tuesday, 08 August 1944 29 British Army 144 (8 Battalion, The East Lancashire Regiment) Regiment BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private BARRINGTON SKINNER Saturday, 01 July 1944 19 British Army 1 Battalion, The Tyneside Scottish, Black Watch (18th May 1942-20th August 1944 - 49th West Riding Infantry Division) BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private BERTRAM SKINNER Wednesday, 19 July 1944 24 British Army 1 Battalion, Herefordshire Regiment (11th Armoured Division) BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class CHARLES V. SKINNER Monday, 25 December 1944 Unknown United States Army 262nd Infantry Regiment, 66th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Private DENNIS EDWIN SKINNER Friday, 04 August 1944 20 British Army 2 Battalion SAINT-CHARLES-DE-PERCY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private DONALD J. SKINNER Saturday, 08 July 1944 24 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Lance Corporal FREDERICK ADELBERT SKINNER Tuesday, 29 August 1944 20 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private FREDERICK WILLIAM SKINNER Wednesday, 02 August 1944 24 British Army 7 Battalion HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Gunner HAROLD SKINNER Friday, 07 July 1944 22 British Army 113 (2/5 Battalion, The Durham Light Infantry) Light Anti-Aircraft Regiment SECQUEVILLE-EN-BESSIN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private HARRY SKINNER Tuesday, 27 June 1944 20 British Army 11 Battalion, Durham Light Infantry (18th May 1942-20th August 1944 - 49th West Riding Infantry Division) BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Serjeant HOWARD JOHN SKINNER Wednesday, 07 June 1944 32 British Army Unknown HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Captain NORMAN WILLIAM GEORGE SKINNER Wednesday, 07 June 1944 38 British Army Unknown HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 14 of 14 results.