Search results

Displaying results for SMALL.


Displaying 1 to 11 of 11 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Private ALFRED SMALL Saturday, 24 June 1944 27 British Army 10 Battalion, Durham Light Infantry (18th May 1942-20th August 1944 - 49th West Riding Infantry Division) BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Technician Fifth Class EDWARD G. SMALL Sunday, 08 October 1944 Unknown United States Army 110th Infantry Regiment, 28th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Guardsman HARRY SMALL Sunday, 06 August 1944 33 British Army Unknown BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
First Lieutenant HERBERT W. SMALL Thursday, 27 April 1944 Unknown United States Army Air Force 544th Bomber Squadron, 384th Bomber Group, Heavy NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Craftsman IAN MACKENZIE SMALL Sunday, 03 September 1944 37 British Army Unknown BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper JOSEPH SMALL Saturday, 08 June 1940 21 British Army 10 Royal Hussars SAINT-PIERRE-DU-VAUVRAY COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant MITCHELL SMALL Wednesday, 21 October 1942 Unknown United States Army Air Force 342nd Bomber Squadron, 97th Bomber Group, Heavy BRITTANY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Private ROBERT DRUMMOND SMALL Tuesday, 08 August 1944 18 British Army 2 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Flight Lieutenant RONALD HAROLD SMALL Friday, 23 June 1944 22 Royal Australian Air Force Unknown SAINT-SAMSON CHURCHYARD, CALVADOS Detail
Private RUSSELL SMALL Friday, 07 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 329th Infantry Regiment, 83rd Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal WILFRED JOHN SMALL Wednesday, 28 June 1944 24 British Army 3 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 11 of 11 results.