Search results

Displaying results for SMART.


Displaying 1 to 12 of 12 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Private BASIL JOSEPH SMART Saturday, 01 July 1944 20 British Army 6 Battalion, King's Own Scottish Borderers (15th Scottish Infantry Division) SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Gunner DAVID WILLIAM SMART Friday, 11 August 1944 21 British Army 7 Field Regiment SAINT-CHARLES-DE-PERCY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private EDWARD WILLIAM SMART Wednesday, 12 July 1944 26 British Army 4 Battalion HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private FREDERICK JOHN SMART Saturday, 02 September 1944 25 British Army 2 Battalion SAINT-DESIR WAR CEMETERY Detail
Second Lieutenant FREDERICK RICHARD SMART Wednesday, 26 July 1944 25 British Army 9 Royal Tank Regiment, Royal Armoured Corps, B Squadron FONTENAY-LE-PESNEL WAR CEMETERY, TESSEL Detail
Private HENRY THOMAS SMART Saturday, 01 July 1944 34 British Army 5 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private HUBERT H. SMART Sunday, 11 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 67th Armored Regiment, 2nd Armored Division NORMANDY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Corporal IVOR THOMAS SMART Sunday, 16 July 1944 24 British Army 1 Battalion BROUAY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JAMES MACDONALD SMART Saturday, 08 July 1944 20 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Lieutenant RONALD SMART Sunday, 09 July 1944 Unknown British Army 5 Battalion BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Private SIDNEY GEORGE SMART Wednesday, 09 August 1944 30 British Army 9 Battalion, Durham Light Infantry (50th Northumbrian Division) SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Serjeant WILLIAM CHARLES SMART Wednesday, 19 July 1944 27 British Army 1 Battalion BROUAY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 12 of 12 results.