Search results

Displaying results for SPENCE.


Displaying 1 to 12 of 12 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Private Unknown SPENCE Friday, 18 August 1944 Unknown British Army Unknown RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Private AUBREY F. SPENCE Friday, 08 December 1944 Unknown United States Army 23rd Infantry Regiment, 2nd Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Captain DONALD ROSS SPENCE Sunday, 27 August 1944 30 British Army 2 Battalion TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Marine ERNEST SPENCE Tuesday, 06 June 1944 22 Royal Navy 41 Royal Marine Commando BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Fusilier ERNEST WILLIAM SPENCE Friday, 04 August 1944 29 British Army 6 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Second Lieutenant GERALD LAY SPENCE Monday, 17 June 1940 26 British Army Unknown CHERBOURG OLD COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Private JOHN SPENCE Sunday, 23 July 1944 24 British Army 5 Battalion BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Serjeant NORMAN ALAN SPENCE Wednesday, 19 July 1944 24 British Army 2 Northamptonshire Yeomanry, C Squadron BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Motor Machinist's Mate First Class RICHARD L. SPENCE Tuesday, 13 June 1944 Unknown United States Naval Reserve United States Naval Reserve NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class STEPHEN C. SPENCE Monday, 25 December 1944 Unknown United States Army 262nd Infantry Regiment, 66th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Private First Class WALTER B. SPENCE Friday, 09 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 13th Infantry Regiment, 8th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Driver WILLIAM WALLACE SPENCE Saturday, 08 June 1940 30 British Army Unknown PALUEL CHURCHYARD Detail
Displaying 1 to 12 of 12 results.