Search results

Displaying results for STANLEY.


Displaying 1 to 15 of 15 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Gunner DOUGLAS STANLEY Tuesday, 06 June 1944 35 British Army 3 Airlanding Anti-Tank Battery (6th Airborne Division) SAINT-VAAST-EN-AUGE CHURCHYARD Detail
Serjeant EDWARD STANLEY Tuesday, 06 June 1944 23 British Army 2 Wing, Glider Pilot Regiment (6th Airborne Division) BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Private ERIC STANLEY Friday, 23 June 1944 23 British Army 6 Battalion, Green Howards (50th Northumbrian Infantry Division) TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private GEORGE K. STANLEY Sunday, 08 October 1944 Unknown United States Army 41st Infantry Battalion, 2nd Armored Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private HARRY R. STANLEY Tuesday, 04 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 175th Infantry Regiment, 29th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Marine JAMES EDWARD STANLEY Tuesday, 06 June 1944 19 Royal Navy 48 Royal Marine Commando BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal JAMES WOODWARD STANLEY Tuesday, 08 August 1944 24 British Army 1 Northamptonshire Yeomanry BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal SAMUEL EDGAR STANLEY Wednesday, 28 June 1944 27 British Army 4 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Sergeant THOMAS JOHN STANLEY Tuesday, 11 April 1944 21 Royal Air Force 622 (Royal Air Force) Squadron SAINTE-MARIE CEMETERY, LE HAVRE Detail
Corporal WALTER J. STANLEY Sunday, 13 August 1944 28 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private WILLIAM STANLEY Monday, 10 July 1944 21 British Army 4 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private WILLIAM C. STANLEY Tuesday, 25 July 1944 21 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class WILLIAM C. STANLEY Monday, 25 March 1946 Unknown United States Army Field Artillery NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Signalman WILLIAM HAROLD STANLEY Friday, 16 June 1944 22 Canadian Army 3 Canadian Infantry Division Signals BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Lance Bombardier WILLIAM HENRY STANLEY Monday, 14 August 1944 39 Canadian Army 12 Field Regiment, Royal Canadian Artillery BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 15 of 15 results.