Search results

Displaying results for STOCK.


Displaying 1 to 10 of 10 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Rifleman CLAUDE JAMES STOCK Thursday, 20 July 1944 26 British Army 2 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Guardsman DAVID JOHN STOCK Tuesday, 25 July 1944 31 British Army 2 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant DEREK CECIL STOCK Thursday, 03 August 1944 20 Royal Air Force 460 (Royal Australian Air Force) Squadron SAINT-MACLOU-DE-FOLLEVILLE CHURCHYARD Detail
Lance Corporal DOUGLAS HURNDELL STOCK Wednesday, 19 July 1944 24 British Army 3 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Driver FREDERICK RICHARD GEORGE STOCK Friday, 29 September 1944 23 British Army 516 General Transport Company SAINT-SEVER CEMETERY EXTENSION, ROUEN Detail
Rifleman HERMAN STOCK Tuesday, 06 June 1944 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Trooper JOSEPH GRANDISON STOCK Tuesday, 15 August 1944 21 British Army 23 Hussars (11th Armoured Division) SAINT-CHARLES-DE-PERCY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Second Lieutenant LESTER H. STOCK Saturday, 24 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 314th Infantry Regiment, 79th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Soldier (rank unknown) THEOBALD STOCK Monday, 12 June 1944 Unknown Heer (German Army) Unknown BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private WILLIAM W. STOCK Monday, 08 May 1944 Unknown United States Army 331st Infantry Regiment, 83rd Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 10 of 10 results.