Search results

Displaying results for SULLIVAN.


Displaying 1 to 25 of 25 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Private ARTHUR A. SULLIVAN Tuesday, 13 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 505th Parachute Infantry Regiment, 82nd Airborne Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant CHARLES B. SULLIVAN Thursday, 06 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 315th Infantry Regiment, 79th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant CHARLES F. SULLIVAN Monday, 25 December 1944 Unknown United States Army 264th Infantry Regiment, 66th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private CHARLES L. SULLIVAN Friday, 07 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 12th Infantry Regiment, 4th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private CLARENCE J. SULLIVAN Sunday, 23 July 1944 Unknown United States Army Air Force 14th Liaison Squadron NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private DAVID M. SULLIVAN Saturday, 12 August 1944 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private First Class EDWARD J. SULLIVAN Tuesday, 06 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 502nd Parachute Infantry Regiment, 101st Airborne Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Master Sergeant EDWARD J. SULLIVAN Monday, 19 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 207th Engineer Combat Battalion NORMANDY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Private FRANKLIN G. SULLIVAN Tuesday, 06 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 16th Infantry Regiment, 1st Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private GEORGE F. SULLIVAN Friday, 01 September 1944 Unknown United States Army 13th Infantry Regiment, 8th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal GORDON PATRICK SULLIVAN Sunday, 11 June 1944 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Trooper JACK SULLIVAN Wednesday, 19 July 1944 21 British Army 1 Royal Tank Regiment (7th Armoured Division) BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Corporal JACK A. SULLIVAN Tuesday, 15 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 23rd Infantry Regiment, 2nd Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Fusilier JAMES SULLIVAN Monday, 17 July 1944 29 British Army 4 Battalion BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Corporal JAMES SULLIVAN Tuesday, 06 June 1944 24 British Army 73 Field Company BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class LAWRENCE J. SULLIVAN Tuesday, 11 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 120th Infantry Regiment, 30th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal LAWRENCE ROBERT SULLIVAN Friday, 09 June 1944 21 British Army Unknown RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant LAWRENCE W. SULLIVAN Saturday, 24 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 507th Parachute Infantry Regiment, 82nd Airborne Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Seaman Second Class MAURICE F. SULLIVAN Tuesday, 06 June 1944 Unknown United States Naval Reserve United States Naval Reserve NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private MICHAEL SULLIVAN Sunday, 06 August 1944 32 British Army 10 Battalion, Highland Light Infantry (15th Scottish Division) BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private THOMAS J. SULLIVAN Wednesday, 07 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 8th Infantry Regiment, 4th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant TIMOTHY D. J. SULLIVAN Tuesday, 11 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 119th Infantry Regiment, 30th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Ordinary Seaman WILBOR SULLIVAN Thursday, 03 August 1944 Unknown Royal Navy His Majesty's Ship (HMS) Quorn RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private WILLIAM J. SULLIVAN Thursday, 08 June 1944 42 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Seaman First Class WILLIAM P. SULLIVAN Wednesday, 14 February 1945 Unknown United States Naval Reserve United States Naval Reserve NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 25 of 25 results.