Search results

Displaying results for TAIT.


Displaying 1 to 11 of 11 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Rifleman ANDREW TAIT Tuesday, 04 July 1944 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private CHARLES TAIT Thursday, 24 August 1944 27 Canadian Army 5 Armoured Division Troops Company BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private CHARLES EDWARD TAIT Wednesday, 23 August 1944 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private CROOM PATERSON TAIT Tuesday, 18 July 1944 23 British Army 5 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private DONALD TAIT Monday, 03 July 1944 Unknown British Army 1 Battalion RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Captain IAN ANDREW TAIT Friday, 09 June 1944 28 British Army Unknown RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JAMES YOUNG ROY TAIT Wednesday, 05 June 1940 20 British Army 7 Reserve Mechanical Transport Company SAINT-SEVER CEMETERY EXTENSION, ROUEN Detail
Private JOHN WHITELAW TAIT Saturday, 22 July 1944 28 British Army Unknown RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Serjeant JOSEPH TAIT Tuesday, 04 July 1944 28 British Army 5 Battalion, East Yorkshire Regiment (50th Northumbrian Infantry Division) BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal NORMAN JAMES NICOL TAIT Friday, 16 June 1944 25 British Army 5 Battalion RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class ROBERT P. TAIT Monday, 25 December 1944 Unknown United States Army 262nd Infantry Regiment, 66th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Displaying 1 to 11 of 11 results.