Search results

Displaying results for TANNER.


Displaying 1 to 12 of 12 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Private ALFRED ARTHUR TANNER Sunday, 18 June 1944 31 British Army 6 Battalion, Durham Light Infantry (50th Northumbrian Infantry Division) TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private ARTHUR EDWARD TANNER Thursday, 22 June 1944 28 British Army 12 Battalion, Devonshire Regiment (6th Airborne Division) HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Rifleman BERNARD CHARLES TANNER Saturday, 08 July 1944 21 British Army 2 Battalion RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Gunner FRANK WALTER HENRY TANNER Thursday, 08 June 1944 37 British Army 33 Field Regiment BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Corporal HAROLD HENRY JOHN TANNER Sunday, 30 July 1944 Unknown British Army 1/7 Battalion FONTENAY-LE-PESNEL WAR CEMETERY, TESSEL Detail
Major JAMES HENRY ADRIAN TANNER Sunday, 30 July 1944 28 British Army Unknown BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Serjeant JOHN WALTER TANNER Monday, 12 June 1944 24 British Army 12 Parachute Battalion (6th Airborne Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Guardsman JOHN WESLEY TANNER Monday, 14 August 1944 Unknown Canadian Army 22 Armoured Regiment BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal NORMAN LESLIE TANNER Thursday, 15 June 1944 19 British Army Unknown BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class RICHARD G. TANNER Tuesday, 04 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 508th Parachute Infantry Regiment, 82nd Airborne Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class VANIS TANNER Tuesday, 09 May 1944 Unknown United States Army 116th Infantry Regiment, 29th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private WILFRED GORDON TANNER Monday, 07 August 1944 31 British Army 7 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 12 of 12 results.