Search results

Displaying results for TOMLINSON.


Displaying 1 to 14 of 14 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Private First Class ALBERT J. TOMLINSON Wednesday, 08 November 1944 Unknown United States Army 134th Infantry Regiment, 35th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal CAREY TOMLINSON Monday, 17 July 1944 27 British Army Guards Armoured Divisional Provost Company BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
First Lieutenant CHARLES A. TOMLINSON Friday, 26 February 1943 Unknown United States Army Air Force 1st Squadron, 480th Antisubmarine Group BRITTANY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Driver CYRIL TOMLINSON Thursday, 25 April 1940 33 British Army 9 Reserve Mechanical Transport Company SAINTE-MARIE CEMETERY, LE HAVRE Detail
Flight Sergeant ERIC TOMLINSON Tuesday, 25 July 1944 22 Royal Air Force 132 (Royal Air Force) Squadron BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant FREDERICK GEORGE TOMLINSON Tuesday, 13 June 1944 23 Royal Air Force 78 (Royal Air Force) Squadron LONGUEIL CHURCHYARD Detail
Rifleman HENRY TOMLINSON Sunday, 11 June 1944 22 British Army 1 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private HORACE TOMLINSON Monday, 12 June 1944 26 British Army 1/7 Battalion RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper JOHN TOMLINSON Friday, 28 July 1944 24 British Army 144 (8 Battalion, The East Lancashire Regiment) Regiment BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Major RONALD RENDEL TOMLINSON Saturday, 05 August 1944 26 British Army 112 (The West Somerset Yeomanry) Field Regiment, Royal Artillery (43rd Wessex Infantry Division) TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Signalman STANLEY TOMLINSON Friday, 25 August 1944 34 British Army I Corps Signals BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant THURMAN L. TOMLINSON Thursday, 08 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 39th Infantry Regiment, 9th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Driver WILLIAM TOMLINSON Tuesday, 13 June 1944 23 British Army 693 Road Constrruction Company BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class WINFIELD TOMLINSON Tuesday, 04 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 358th Infantry Regiment, 90th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 14 of 14 results.