Search results

Displaying results for TOWNSEND.


Displaying 1 to 12 of 12 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Staff Sergeant ALBERT TOWNSEND Tuesday, 06 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 16th Infantry Regiment, 1st Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private ALEXANDER TOWNSEND Tuesday, 01 August 1944 30 British Army 4 Battalion BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Private CHARLES WALTER FRANK TOWNSEND Sunday, 16 July 1944 26 British Army 1 Battalion BROUAY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant DAVID D. TOWNSEND Sunday, 09 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 230th Field Artillery Battalion, 30th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private GEORGE WILLIAM TOWNSEND Thursday, 29 June 1944 23 British Army 8 Battalion HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JAMES CHARLES TOWNSEND Wednesday, 19 August 1942 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown DIEPPE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, HAUTOT-SUR-MER Detail
Private First Class JAMES G. TOWNSEND Wednesday, 07 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 505th Parachute Infantry Regiment, 82nd Airborne Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Corporal JOHN FRANKLIN TOWNSEND Tuesday, 22 August 1944 22 Canadian Army 8 Reconnaissance Regiment, A Squadron BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private LESLIE WALLACE TOWNSEND Sunday, 30 July 1944 27 British Army 4 Battalion HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private RICHARD K. TOWNSEND Wednesday, 07 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 535th Anti-Aircraft Artillery (Automatic Weapons) Battalion NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Lance Serjeant SYDNEY THOMAS TOWNSEND Sunday, 18 June 1944 33 British Army Unknown HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private WILLIAM VYE TOWNSEND Thursday, 08 June 1944 to Friday, 09 June 1944 25 British Army 9 Parachute Battalion (6th Airborne Division) BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Displaying 1 to 12 of 12 results.