Search results

Displaying results for WALL.


Displaying 1 to 14 of 14 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Private ALFRED A. WALL Sunday, 13 August 1944 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
First Lieutenant CARTER W. WALL Friday, 09 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 286th Signal Company NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private CORNELIUS JOHN WALL Tuesday, 20 June 1944 27 British Army 1 Battalion HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper JACK WALL Tuesday, 06 June 1944 21 British Army Unknown HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Serjeant JOHN WALL Thursday, 29 June 1944 29 British Army 11 Battalion, Royal Scots Fusiliers BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal JOHN H. WALL Thursday, 10 August 1944 21 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Warrant Officer Class I JOHN HENRY WALL Saturday, 01 July 1944 35 British Army 4 Battalion RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Flying Officer LESLIE CHARLES ALEXANDER WALL Wednesday, 02 August 1944 Unknown Royal Air Force 604 (Royal Air Force) Squadron BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private LESLIE ELEY WALL Wednesday, 19 August 1942 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown DIEPPE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, HAUTOT-SUR-MER Detail
Private RAYMOND ARTHUR WALL Tuesday, 04 July 1944 25 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Technician Fourth Class RAYMOND G. WALL Wednesday, 09 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 68th Tank Battalion, 6th Armored Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private REGINALD ARTHUR WALL Thursday, 13 July 1944 18 British Army 1 Battalion SECQUEVILLE-EN-BESSIN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper STANLEY WALL Saturday, 24 June 1944 30 British Army 43 Reconnaissance Regiment (2/5 Battalion, The Glocestershire Regiment) (43rd Wessex Infantry Division) BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Gunner WILLIAM WALL Wednesday, 19 August 1942 29 British Army Unknown DIEPPE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, HAUTOT-SUR-MER Detail
Displaying 1 to 14 of 14 results.