Search results

Displaying results for WALTON.


Displaying 1 to 16 of 16 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Private ARTHUR EDWARD WALTON Tuesday, 06 June 1944 36 British Army 1 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper CLIFFORD WALTON Friday, 30 June 1944 19 British Army The Royal Scots Greys (2nd Dragoons) BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Major DENNIS HARDING WALTON Monday, 04 September 1944 29 Royal Navy 47 Royal Marine Commando FECAMP (LE VAL AUX CLERCS) COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Private FREDERICK WILLIAM WALTON Monday, 07 August 1944 18 British Army 7 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper HARVEY W. WALTON Monday, 21 August 1944 17 Canadian Army 29 Armoured Reconnaissance Regiment BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private HERBERT WALTON Tuesday, 15 August 1944 19 British Army Unknown LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Private JAMES R. WALTON Sunday, 13 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 121st Infantry Regiment, 8th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Master Sergeant JOHN D. WALTON Tuesday, 08 August 1944 Unknown United States Army Air Force 428th Fighter Squadron, 474th Fighter Group NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant JOHN RICHARD VINCENT WALTON Wednesday, 19 April 1944 21 Royal Air Force 640 (Royal Air Force) Squadron GRANDCOURT WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private ROBERT WILLIAM WALTON Friday, 16 June 1944 22 British Army 5 Battalion RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper STEPHEN WALTON Tuesday, 18 July 1944 29 British Army 23 Hussars (11th Armoured Division) HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private SYDNEY STRINGER WALTON Tuesday, 06 June 1944 26 British Army 8 Parachute Battalion (6th Airborne Division) HEROUVILLETTE NEW COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Private THOMAS WALTON Tuesday, 06 June 1944 to Sunday, 25 June 1944 31 British Army 2 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private THOMAS HENRY WALTON Tuesday, 06 June 1944 31 British Army 1 Battalion HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant VICTOR CHARLES WALTON Wednesday, 07 June 1944 30 British Army 2 Battalion LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Private WILLIAM C. WALTON Tuesday, 08 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 746th Tank Battalion BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 16 of 16 results.