Search results

Displaying results for WARE.


Displaying 1 to 12 of 12 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Lance Corporal ALBERT VINCENT WARE Monday, 14 August 1944 30 British Army 2 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Bombardier AUSTIN KINVER WARE Thursday, 08 June 1944 26 British Army 53 Medium Regiment BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private CHARLES MARTIN WARE Saturday, 08 July 1944 30 British Army Unknown CAMBES-EN-PLAINE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private CYRIL WARE Tuesday, 08 August 1944 36 British Army 9 Battalion, Durham Light Infantry (50th Northumbrian Division) HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private EDWARD WARE Tuesday, 06 June 1944 25 Canadian Army 14 Field Ambulance BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Gunner GEORGE WARE Wednesday, 16 August 1944 28 Canadian Army 12 Field Regiment, Royal Canadian Artillery BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private KENNETH ALLEN WARE Tuesday, 25 July 1944 19 British Army Unknown BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private RAYMOND DENIS WARE Sunday, 06 August 1944 19 British Army 2 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private REGINALD NORMAN WARE Tuesday, 11 July 1944 21 British Army 5 Battalion TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Captain ROBERT B. WARE Tuesday, 06 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 116th Infantry Regiment, 29th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal STANLEY LAURENCE WARE Sunday, 25 June 1944 29 British Army 13 Parachute Battalion (6th Airborne Division) LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Serjeant WILFRED GEORGE WARE Friday, 04 August 1944 26 British Army 10 Medium Regiment BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 12 of 12 results.