Search results

Displaying results for WEST.


Displaying 1 to 28 of 28 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Trooper Unknown WEST Saturday, 29 July 1944 20 British Army 59 Regiment FONTENAY-LE-PESNEL WAR CEMETERY, TESSEL Detail
Sergeant ANSEL B. WEST Friday, 16 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 115th Infantry Regiment, 29th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant ARTHUR E. WEST Monday, 10 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 357th Infantry Regiment, 90th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal CECIL ARTHUR WEST Thursday, 29 June 1944 25 British Army 1 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Rifleman CHARLES EDWARD WEST Sunday, 06 August 1944 24 British Army 9 Battalion BROUAY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private CHARLES RICHARD WEST Wednesday, 07 June 1944 28 British Army 2 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant DUDLEY FRANK WEST Friday, 14 May 1943 Unknown Royal Air Force 138 (Royal Air Force) Squadron PONT-AUDEMER COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal EDWARD THOMAS WEST Sunday, 11 June 1944 28 British Army 2 Battalion BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Private ERNEST ALBERT ARTHUR WEST Thursday, 27 July 1944 24 British Army 1/7 Battalion RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private FRANCIS W. WEST Tuesday, 01 August 1944 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal FRANK WEST Tuesday, 22 August 1944 32 British Army 4 Battalion, Lincolnshire Regiment (49th West Riding Infantry Division) SAINT-DESIR WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private FREDERICK GEORGE WEST Saturday, 01 July 1944 29 British Army 5 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private HARRY ERNEST WEST Tuesday, 21 May 1940 32 British Army Unknown NEUFCHATEL-EN-BRAY COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Corporal HERBERT ARCHIBALD WEST Thursday, 13 July 1944 Unknown British Army 4 Battalion SECQUEVILLE-EN-BESSIN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private HERMAN E. WEST Wednesday, 09 August 1944 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class JAMES WEST Wednesday, 26 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 8th Infantry Regiment, 4th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class JAMES C. WEST Thursday, 20 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 331st Infantry Regiment, 83rd Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Warrant Officer Class II JOHN WEST Tuesday, 08 August 1944 33 British Army 6 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JOHN WALTER WEST Friday, 21 July 1944 20 British Army 1/7 Battalion LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Captain KENNETH BEARMAN WEST Friday, 11 August 1944 37 Canadian Army 21 Armoured Regiment 2 BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private LESLIE ERIC SAMUEL WEST Tuesday, 11 July 1944 20 British Army 5 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private RAYMOND HOWARD WEST Thursday, 03 August 1944 19 British Army 4 Battalion RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Trooper REGINALD FRANK WEST Saturday, 01 July 1944 22 British Army 24 Lancers (8th Armoured Brigade) BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Pilot Officer ROBERT JOHN WEST Thursday, 29 June 1944 Unknown Royal Air Force 77 (Royal Air Force) Squadron CORNEVILLE-SUR-RISLE CHURCHYARD Detail
Private ROY WEST Wednesday, 26 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 60th Infantry Regiment, 9th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Serjeant STANLEY WEST Sunday, 11 June 1944 25 British Army 2 Battalion TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant WILLIAM GEORGE EDWIN WEST Monday, 31 July 1944 21 Royal Air Force 57 (Royal Air Force) Squadron BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Serjeant WILLIAM STANLEY WEST Friday, 09 June 1944 21 British Army 3 Airlanding Anti-Tank Battery (6th Airborne Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 28 of 28 results.