Search results

Displaying results for WILKINS.


Displaying 1 to 11 of 11 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Private ALAN WILKINS Sunday, 30 July 1944 19 British Army 5 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private ALEXANDER FRANCIS WILKINS Thursday, 10 August 1944 27 British Army Hallamshire Battalion, York and Lancaster Regiment (49th West Riding Infantry Division) BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal CYRIL WILKINS Monday, 31 July 1944 25 British Army 49 Division Signals RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private EDWARD WILSON WILKINS Thursday, 08 June 1944 28 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private EDWIN GEORGE WILKINS Tuesday, 01 August 1944 22 British Army 5 Battalion HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant Colonel GILBERT MCCARTNEY WILKINS Thursday, 17 August 1944 43 British Army 6 Battalion, Commanding BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant HORACE L. WILKINS Tuesday, 01 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 134th Infantry Regiment, 35th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Corporal JAMES A. WILKINS Thursday, 15 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 113th Field Artillery Battalion, 30th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Lieutenant THOMAS JAMES WILKINS Monday, 03 July 1944 27 British Army Unknown RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Private WILLIAM SYDNEY WILKINS Wednesday, 07 June 1944 22 British Army 2 Battalion, Oxfordshire and Buckinghamshire Light Infantry (6th Airborne Division) ESCOVILLE CHURCHYARD Detail
Gunner WILLIS J. WILKINS Sunday, 13 August 1944 23 Canadian Army 2 Anti-Tank Regiment BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 11 of 11 results.