Search results

Displaying results for WOLFE.


Displaying 1 to 14 of 14 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Seaman First Class BERNARD L. WOLFE Thursday, 07 June 1945 Unknown United States Coast Guard United States Coast Guard NORMANDY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Fusilier DAVID WOLFE Monday, 17 July 1944 27 British Army 6 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private EDWIN E. WOLFE Wednesday, 08 March 1944 Unknown United States Army 60th Infantry Regiment, 9th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Sapper FRANK WOLFE Tuesday, 06 June 1944 22 British Army 591 (Antrim) Parachute Squadron, Royal Engineers (6th Airborne Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Rifleman GARRETT WOLFE Monday, 24 July 1944 30 British Army 2 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal GEORGE WILLIAM WOLFE Tuesday, 15 August 1944 25 British Army 6 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Staff Sergeant JAMES J. WOLFE Monday, 19 June 1944 Unknown United States Army Air Force 710th Bomber Squadron, 447th Bomber Group, Heavy BRITTANY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Private First Class JOHN P. WOLFE Monday, 08 May 1944 Unknown United States Army 110th Infantry Regiment, 28th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Bombardier JOHN THOMAS WOLFE Tuesday, 06 June 1944 32 British Army 92 Light Anti-Aircraft Regiment, 318 Battery BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Staff Sergeant JOSEPH S. WOLFE Monday, 28 June 1943 Unknown United States Army Air Force 511th Bomber Squadron, 351st Bomber Group, Heavy BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Corporal JULIUS G. WOLFE Tuesday, 06 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 149th Engineer Combat Battalion NORMANDY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Sergeant MALCOLM B. WOLFE Wednesday, 26 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 121st Infantry Regiment, 8th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Lance Serjeant ROY WOLFE Monday, 10 July 1944 27 British Army 4 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private WILLIAM J. WOLFE Thursday, 27 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 330th Infantry Regiment, 83rd Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 14 of 14 results.