Search results

Displaying results for WOODWARD.


Displaying 1 to 13 of 13 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Trooper BRIAN RICHARD FREDERICK WOODWARD Wednesday, 26 July 1944 19 British Army 148 (9 Battalion, The Loyal Regiment [North Lancashire]) Regiment RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Serjeant CLIFFORD WOODWARD Sunday, 20 August 1944 28 British Army 3 Airlanding Anti-Tank Battery (6th Airborne Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper GEORGE WOODWARD Tuesday, 18 July 1944 23 British Army 3 Royal Tank Regiment BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Gunner HAROLD WILLIAM WOODWARD Thursday, 08 June 1944 30 British Army 33 Field Regiment HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Rifleman JOHN EDWARD WOODWARD Sunday, 30 July 1944 27 British Army 9 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Rifleman JOHN WILLIAM WOODWARD Wednesday, 30 August 1944 29 British Army 2 Battalion FLEURY-LA-FORÊT ISOLATED GRAVE Detail
Gunner JOSEPH WOODWARD Monday, 24 July 1944 24 British Army 102 Light Anti-Aircraft Regiment RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Warrant Officer LESLIE THOMAS WOODWARD Saturday, 05 August 1944 23 Royal Air Force 19 (Royal Air Force) Squadron REUILLY CHURCHYARD Detail
Lance Corporal ROBERT CHARLES WOODWARD Thursday, 03 August 1944 28 British Army 5 Battalion SAINT-CHARLES-DE-PERCY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class RUSSELL H. WOODWARD Sunday, 18 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 175th Infantry Regiment, 29th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Corporal THOMAS WOODWARD Thursday, 20 July 1944 31 British Army 7 Battalion RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private VINCENT WOODWARD Sunday, 18 June 1944 18 British Army 2 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private WILLIAM HENRY WOODWARD Sunday, 23 July 1944 29 British Army 5 Battalion RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Displaying 1 to 13 of 13 results.