Search results

Displaying results for YATES.


Displaying 1 to 16 of 16 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Sergeant CHARLES H. YATES Tuesday, 08 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 119th Infantry Regiment, 30th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Gunner EDWARD YATES Thursday, 08 June 1944 26 British Army 62 Anti-Tank Regiment RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Ordinary Signalman EDWARD YATES Sunday, 25 June 1944 18 Royal Navy His Majesty's Landing Craft Headquarters (HMLCH) 185 FECAMP (LE VAL AUX CLERCS) COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Guardsman FRANCIS YATES Saturday, 22 July 1944 33 British Army 5 Battalion, Coldstream Guards HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private FREDERICK DENNIS YATES Sunday, 30 July 1944 29 British Army 1/7 Battalion FONTENAY-LE-PESNEL WAR CEMETERY, TESSEL Detail
Private GEOFFREY THOMAS YATES Tuesday, 27 June 1944 20 British Army 8 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Guardsman GEORGE YATES Tuesday, 18 July 1944 24 British Army 5 Battalion, Coldstream Guards RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private GEORGE NELSON YATES Monday, 11 September 1944 32 British Army 5 Battalion SAINT-SEVER CEMETERY EXTENSION, ROUEN Detail
Captain HARLIN V. YATES Monday, 31 July 1944 Unknown United States Army Air Force 10th Fighter Squadron, 50th Fighter Group NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class JOHN H. YATES Tuesday, 13 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 12th Infantry Regiment, 4th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Bombardier JOHN HERBERT YATES Wednesday, 07 June 1944 29 British Army 4 Airlanding Anti-Tank Battery (6th Airborne Division) RANVILLE CHURCHYARD Detail
Private LESLIE ALBERT YATES Friday, 11 August 1944 22 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Gunner RAYMOND YATES Thursday, 14 September 1944 19 British Army 55 (Suffolk and Norfolk Yeomanry) Anti-Tank Regiment (49th West Riding Infantry Division) SAINTE-MARIE CEMETERY, LE HAVRE Detail
Private SIDNEY YATES Sunday, 06 August 1944 33 British Army 2 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Unknown SIDNEY CHARLES YATES Sunday, 06 August 1944 34 Canadian Army Unknown BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant THOMAS DAVID YATES Tuesday, 06 June 1944 22 Royal Navy 48 Royal Marine Commando BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 16 of 16 results.