Search results

Displaying results for 735th Tank Battalion.


Displaying 1 to 11 of 11 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Captain GEORGE W. HAMBY JR. Thursday, 24 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 735th Tank Battalion BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private FREDRICK G. KALEAL Monday, 21 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 735th Tank Battalion BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private NORMAN R. LANGFORD Wednesday, 26 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 735th Tank Battalion NORMANDY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Private CHARLES E. LATHROP Wednesday, 26 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 735th Tank Battalion NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Technician Fifth Class HARVEY LEMASTERS Sunday, 20 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 735th Tank Battalion BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Technician Fifth Class FRANCIS D. O'KEEFE Friday, 07 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 735th Tank Battalion NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private WILLIAM C. ROBERTS Tuesday, 22 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 735th Tank Battalion BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Corporal GOTTFRED SCHLECHT Friday, 18 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 735th Tank Battalion BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private ARTHUR F. STEINBERG Sunday, 30 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 735th Tank Battalion NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Second Lieutenant HOWARD A. VOLK Friday, 25 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 735th Tank Battalion BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
First Lieutenant BILL D. WEBB Thursday, 13 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 735th Tank Battalion NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 11 of 11 results.