Search results

Displaying results for 179 Field Regiment.


Displaying 1 to 16 of 16 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Lance Bombardier CHARLES WILFRED ADDISON Saturday, 15 July 1944 36 British Army 179 Field Regiment SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Lance Serjeant ROBERT JOHN ARTHURS Sunday, 30 July 1944 30 British Army 179 Field Regiment HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Gunner THOMAS WILLIAM ATKINSON Wednesday, 16 August 1944 23 British Army 179 Field Regiment TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Major SIR JOHN EDMUND BACKHOUSE Tuesday, 29 August 1944 35 British Army 179 Field Regiment SAINT-DESIR WAR CEMETERY Detail
Gunner BERT BUFFERY Friday, 21 July 1944 25 British Army 179 Field Regiment SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Warrant Officer Class I JOSEPH BURKE Saturday, 12 August 1944 36 British Army 179 Field Regiment SAINT-CHARLES-DE-PERCY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Gunner FREDERICK WILLIAM FOOKS Tuesday, 15 August 1944 33 British Army 179 Field Regiment BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Serjeant HERBERT ANTHONY GRAY Saturday, 15 July 1944 Unknown British Army 179 Field Regiment SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Gunner SIDNEY ARTHUR HOOK Friday, 04 August 1944 21 British Army 179 Field Regiment BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Major RICHARD GERALD MAPP Monday, 10 July 1944 29 British Army 179 Field Regiment SECQUEVILLE-EN-BESSIN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Gunner FREDERICK GEORGE McDERMOTT Sunday, 02 July 1944 31 British Army 179 Field Regiment RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Gunner LESLIE HENRY MIDDLETON Friday, 04 August 1944 21 British Army 179 Field Regiment HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Serjeant EDWARD RHATIGAN Tuesday, 08 August 1944 31 British Army 179 Field Regiment SAINT-CHARLES-DE-PERCY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Gunner FREDERICK REGINALD SMITH Tuesday, 15 August 1944 21 British Army 179 Field Regiment BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Captain CHARLES HENRY TITTERTON Saturday, 15 July 1944 29 British Army 179 Field Regiment SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Lance Bombardier FRANCIS ALEXANDER VIVIAN Thursday, 13 July 1944 Unknown British Army 179 Field Regiment BROUAY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 16 of 16 results.