Search results

Displaying results for 20 Anti-Tank Regiment.


Displaying 1 to 29 of 29 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Serjeant HENRY EDWARD ALBROW Thursday, 20 July 1944 24 British Army 20 Anti-Tank Regiment LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Bombardier DAVID BALL Wednesday, 14 June 1944 22 British Army 20 Anti-Tank Regiment RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Gunner PHILIP NORMAN BUTLER Friday, 11 August 1944 26 British Army 20 Anti-Tank Regiment BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Bombardier HARRY CLARK Friday, 09 June 1944 23 British Army 20 Anti-Tank Regiment LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Lieutenant ALAN FORD Wednesday, 28 June 1944 21 British Army 20 Anti-Tank Regiment LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Gunner ROBERT FREDERICK EDWARD GIDDY Thursday, 20 July 1944 20 British Army 20 Anti-Tank Regiment RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Gunner ARCHIBALD GILLIES Friday, 16 June 1944 31 British Army 20 Anti-Tank Regiment RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Serjeant RICHARD WILLIAM HARRIS Wednesday, 07 June 1944 29 British Army 20 Anti-Tank Regiment LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Gunner ERNEST HEELBECK Tuesday, 27 June 1944 28 British Army 20 Anti-Tank Regiment LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Lance Bombardier LAWRENCE JACKSON Thursday, 15 June 1944 39 British Army 20 Anti-Tank Regiment HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Gunner BERNARD HENRY JANAWAY Saturday, 12 August 1944 29 British Army 20 Anti-Tank Regiment BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Serjeant ARTHUR KIRKHAM Wednesday, 21 June 1944 26 British Army 20 Anti-Tank Regiment BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Bombardier GORDON STUART LANGDON Tuesday, 06 June 1944 33 British Army 20 Anti-Tank Regiment RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Gunner RICHARD SIDNEY GEORGE LLOYD Friday, 23 June 1944 25 British Army 20 Anti-Tank Regiment HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Bombardier ALFRED ARTHUR MACKAY Tuesday, 13 June 1944 21 British Army 20 Anti-Tank Regiment RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Bombardier GEORGE MASKILL Saturday, 10 June 1944 23 British Army 20 Anti-Tank Regiment BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Bombardier JOHN ' Jackie' McDONNELL (photo added) Saturday, 12 August 1944 26 British Army 20 Anti-Tank Regiment BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Serjeant ROBERT PERCY MITCHLEY Tuesday, 06 June 1944 28 British Army 20 Anti-Tank Regiment RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Gunner HAROLD MURRAY Thursday, 31 August 1944 30 British Army 20 Anti-Tank Regiment BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Serjeant OLIVER JAMES PLUNKETT Wednesday, 28 June 1944 28 British Army 20 Anti-Tank Regiment HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Bombardier REGINALD RENDALL Wednesday, 19 July 1944 38 British Army 20 Anti-Tank Regiment RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Serjeant WILLIAM RILEY Tuesday, 11 July 1944 31 British Army 20 Anti-Tank Regiment HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Serjeant FREDERICK BERTRAM SANGER Friday, 09 June 1944 45 British Army 20 Anti-Tank Regiment HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Gunner GEORGE SPRINTALL SMITH Thursday, 20 July 1944 38 British Army 20 Anti-Tank Regiment RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Gunner STANLEY VERDUN SWEETMAN Sunday, 02 July 1944 28 British Army 20 Anti-Tank Regiment LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Gunner ARTHUR JOSEPH WARDEN Monday, 26 June 1944 31 British Army 20 Anti-Tank Regiment LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Gunner FREDERICK JAMES WIGINGTON Friday, 09 June 1944 23 British Army 20 Anti-Tank Regiment LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Gunner WILLIAM WRIGHT Thursday, 20 July 1944 29 British Army 20 Anti-Tank Regiment LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Gunner WILLIAM WYLIE Saturday, 01 July 1944 31 British Army 20 Anti-Tank Regiment LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Displaying 1 to 29 of 29 results.